So The Other Day Someone Gave Me ThisRecipe To Try. . .

A COUPLE OF DAYS BACK SOMEONE I WORK WITH CAME TO ME WITH A CHALLENGE.  IT WAS A CHALLENGE THAT IS ALL TOO COMMON TO THE PROFESSIONAL CHEF.  I WAS GIVEN THE REQUEST TO DUPLICATE S.E.R (SOMEONE ELSE’S RECIPE).  SOUNDS LIKE A NO BRAINER, RIGHT?  WELL TO US IN THE KULINARRY WORLD THIS TASK COULD END UP BEING ANYTHING OTHER THAN A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE – OR IT COULD BE A PLEASANT SURPRISE.  THIS ONE TURNED OUT TO BE THE LATTER! I ADMIT IT, I DID MAKE A FEW MINOR ADJUSTMENTS, BUT ALL IN ALL I FOLLOWED IT TO A “T”.  WHAT YOU SEE NEXT IS THE AMAZING TRANSFORMATION.   SIMPLE BUT ELEGANT.   THE WAY I LIKE IT.

cin8cin7cin6cin4cin3cin2

RECIPE

One thought on “So The Other Day Someone Gave Me ThisRecipe To Try. . .

  1. These cinnamon rolls look so yummy. I am going to try them for sure. Darn it, Steve, I can’t diet and try your recipes at the same time! Something has gotta give!

Leave a Reply

